Home

Specializing in construction, Mainland Construction Inc. is a company based in the Laurentides. We serve Montreal, the North Shore, Lanaudiere and the Laurentides.

For almost 5 years, we have helped our customers to acquire quality homes in the area of Laval and Laurentians. To date, we have several major achievements. New homes or condos for sale or rent, we know how to adapt to customer needs.

Mainland Construction Inc. owes its success to, among other things, its compliance with customer requirements. In order to satisfy the customer, we offer buildings for fair and competitive prices, without neglecting the quality of work and services offered.

By working with us you will benefit from a talented and experienced team. You will be fascinated by the attention we pay to details and the careful management of our sites. Above all you will be proud to have trusted the right company for your project.

Thanks to the active participation and involvement of every member of the team in its continuous improvement process, Mainland Construction Inc. makes innovative projects for you at the best price/quality ratio, on time.

Our qualified team is composed by:

Frédéric Harland, President

Holder of an MBA (Master of Business Administration) and a Bachelor degree in Finance, Frederic is the leader of the team. With his expertise in finance and his business acumen, he knows exactly how to make our projects profitable and add a creative touch to different financial models.

Marie-Pier Mainville, Vice President Operations

She holds a Bachelor Degree in Business Administration and a certification from the Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines, Marie-Pier manages all operations of the company. With her expertise in management, her organizational skills and her ability to mobilize her team, Marie-Pier is another important asset for Mainland Construction Inc.

Benoit Mainville, Project Manager

Licensee of the Régie du bâtiment du Québec as general contractor, Benoit manages all our projects. Through his multidisciplinary expertise, tight schedule management skill and attention to detail, Benoit ensures serenity and thoroughness in project management.

Herve Mainville, Director of Sales

Through his listening skills and availability Hervé knows how to give confidence to his client. Moreover, thanks to his many years of expertise in customer service, construction and sales, Herve knows how to find profitable projects for the company and the optimal investment for our customers.

Accueil

Spécialiste de la construction, l’entreprise Construction Mainland Inc. est basée dans la région des Laurentides. Nous desservons Montréal, la Rive-Nord, Lanaudière et les Laurentides.

Depuis près de 5 ans, nous permettons à notre clientèle d'acquérir des demeures de qualité dans les régions de Laval et des Laurentides. Jusqu’à ce jour, nous disposons de plusieurs réalisations d’envergure. Maisons et condos neufs à vendre ou à louer, nous savons nous adapter au besoin du client.

Construction Mainland Inc. doit son succès entre autres,  au respect des exigences du client. En vue de satisfaire le client, nous proposons des bâtiments à prix juste et compétitif, sans négliger la qualité du travail et les services offerts.

En faisant appel à nous, vous bénéficiez d’une équipe talentueuse et expérimentée. Vous serez fascinez par l’attention que nous portons aux détails ainsi qu’à la gestion attentionnée de nos chantiers. Mais surtout vous serez fiers d’avoir fait confiance à la bonne entreprise pour votre projet. 

Grâce à la participation active et à l’implication de chaque membre de son équipe au processus d'amélioration continue, Construction Mainland Inc. réalise pour vous des projets innovateurs au meilleur rapport qualité/prix, dans les délais requis. 

Notre équipe qualifiée se compose de:

Frédéric Harland, Président

Titulaire d’un MBA (Master of Business Administration) et d’un baccalauréat en finances, Frédéric est la tête dirigeante de l’équipe. Grâce à son expertise dans le domaine financier et son sens aiguisé des affaires, il sait comment rendre nos projets profitables et ajouter une touche de créativité dans différents modèles financiers.

Marie-Pier Mainville, Vice-présidente opérations

Détentrice d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires et d’une certification auprès de l’Ordre des conseillers en ressources humaines, Marie-Pier gère l’ensemble des opérations de la compagnie. Par son expertise dans le domaine des affaires, son sens de l’organisation développé et sa capacité à mobiliser son équipe travail, Marie-Pier est un plus pour l’équipe de Construction Mainland.

Benoit Mainville, Gestionnaire de projet

Détenteur de la licence de la Régie du bâtiment du Québec à titre d’entrepreneur général, Benoit gère à lui seul la totalité de nos projets. Par son expertise multidisciplinaire, sa gestion serrée des échéanciers et son souci du détail, Benoit assure tranquillité et minutie dans la gestion de projet.

Hervé Mainville, Directeur des ventes

Par son écoute et sa facilité d’approche, Hervé sait donner confiance à son client. De plus, grâce à son expertise avec la clientèle et ses nombreuses années dans le domaine de la construction, de la vente et dans le milieu des affaires, Hervé sait dénicher les projets profitables pour la compagnie et l’investissement optimal pour notre clientèle.